Header Image
All Registration Offices of West Bengal are Computeriesd
DistrictTotal No. of officesNo. of Offices ComputerisedNo. of Offices Introduction of e-Nathikaran
Alipurduar 3AllAll
Bankura 11AllAll
Birbhum 10AllAll
Coochbehar 10AllAll
Dakshin Dinajpur 7AllAll
Darjeeling 5AllAll
Hooghly 17AllAll
Howrah 11AllAll
Jalpaiguri 7AllAll
Jhargram 4AllAll
Kalimpong 1AllAll
Kolkata 4AllAll
Malda 11AllAll
Murshidabad 22AllAll
Nadia 16AllAll
North 24-Parganas 23AllAll
Paschim Bardhaman 5AllAll
Paschim Midnapore 18AllAll
Purba Bardhaman 17AllAll
Purba Midnapore 18AllAll
Purulia 7AllAll
South 24-Parganas 27AllAll
Uttar Dinajpur 8AllAll
Total 262AllAll
(Since 25/05/2016)
Facebook   Twiter
The information provided Online is updated and no physical visit is required for the Services provided Online.
 Last Updated : 07/08/2023
 Site Designed, Developed by National Informatics Centre
 Best viewed in Internet Explorer 10.0 / 11.0 or later