Header Image
All Registration Offices of West Bengal are Computeriesd
DistrictTotal No. of officesNo. of Offices ComputerisedNo. of Offices Introduction of e-Nathikaran
Alipurduar 2AllAll
Bankura 11AllAll
Birbhum 10AllAll
Coochbehar 10AllAll
Dakshin Dinajpur 7AllAll
Darjeeling 5AllAll
Hooghly 17AllAll
Howrah 11AllAll
Jalpaiguri 7AllAll
Jhargram 4AllAll
Kalimpong 1AllAll
Kolkata 4AllAll
Malda 11AllAll
Murshidabad 22AllAll
Nadia 16AllAll
North 24-Parganas 23AllAll
Paschim Bardhaman 5AllAll
Paschim Midnapore 18AllAll
Purba Bardhaman 17AllAll
Purba Midnapore 18AllAll
Purulia 7AllAll
South 24-Parganas 27AllAll
Uttar Dinajpur 8AllAll
Total 261AllAll
Contents provided by Directorate of Registration & Stamp Revenue, Government of West Bengal. Designed, hosted and maintained by National Informatics Centre. This website is best viewed in IE.9 and above and 1600 X 900 Resolution Disclaimer