Using West Bengal e-District

  • e-Assesment Made :   8,51,997
  • Deeds Presented :   8,03,208
  • Mutation sent to DLRS :   5,47,125
  • Deeds Delevered :   6,98,896

  • With effect from 1st July 2016, e-Payment of Stamp Duty and Registration Fees can be made if Stamp Duty or Registration Fees payable is more than Rs. 5000/-.

  • With effect from 1st July 2016, e-Payment is compulsory if Stamp Duty payable is more than Rs.1,00,000/- or Registration Fees payable is more than 5,000/- or both.

  • Integrated Queue Management System(IQMS) is operational in 27 Registration Offices

  • All 255 Registration offices are computerised

  • Index of Legacy deed (Non computerized deed) is available online for a number of offices. For details see -View Legacy deed details- in this web page.

  • Searching of Registered deed details for all e-Nathikaran Implemented Offices are a available within 2 hours of completion of Registration

  • Honourable Finance Minister, Govt. of West Bengal inaugurated the Website of the Directorate on 2nd Nov 2012

  • E-Nathikaran and NLRMP are implemented in 255 Registration Offices

  • Following Banks are integrated with GRIPS using double verfication method:- Axis Bank,Bank of India,Bank of Maharastra,Corporation Bank,ICICI Bank,IDBI,Indian Bank,Indian Overseas Bank, Oriental Bank of Commerce,Punjab National Bank, State Bank Of India and Vijaya Bank

  • e-Requisition form can be filled in the website for 60 transactions of Sale, Gift, Partition, Exchange, Lease, Settlement, Release, Declaration, Copy of Decree and Bond

  • Please install security certificate to avoid SSL warning. Link is provided in the bottom right corner of the screen

:: Requisition Form Fillup ::